I love you

Because you are

my sister
my best friend
my soulie
my darling
my other half
my fjortissyster

I remember when I first met you it was in 4th grade. You where the first person I saw when I ran into the classroom. Then later on you, Linn and Clara came up to me. Thats when it started. We have had good times and bad times. BUt the times that we have had together where great. I remeber when we went on a walk in the forset and we saw this old man walking. We said hello and then we carried on. After a while we got a bit worried and then we ran back to make sure he was okay.

When I said I was going to move, my heart was torn in parts. I did not know how i was going to do it. But you helped me.  
And the best week of my life. When we went to grönalund and we went swimming in Maddes pool. And went to buy food and then took pictures in IP. And all the long walks in the evenings and the late evenings talks. When we went to by chcoclate and I took the bump road hahahaha.

All those memories we have. They will stay with me forever. There is nothing I can stay to show how much you mean to me. But this comes close, you are my evrything  

I Love you♥


Kommentera här !

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Har du mail?

Har du blogg? Skriv den då:

Skriv din kommentar här :

Trackback
RSS 2.0